logo text


Why join PASA?  Watch the video in HD. (Or watch the video in Standard Def.)

Technology Committee

The PASA Technology Committee is composed of up to nine members, appointed by the PASA president from among the PASA membership to three-year rotating terms. 
The Committee meets at the call of the chair.
Responsibility of the Committee
The committee is charged with developing programs and strategies that improve the knowledge and skills of PASA members in the use of technology that will improve their efficiency and effectiveness as chief school administrators.

2016-17 Technology Committee

Chair: Dr. Randy Ziegenfuss, Salisbury Twp.

David Christopher
North Allegheny

Dr. Vincent DiLeo
Central Cambria
Dr. Brad Ferko
Sharpesville Area

Brian Gasper

Jim Thorpe Area

Dr. Matthew Hutcheson
Jeannette City

Dr. Thomas Lesniewski
Punxsatawney Area

Dr. Gennaro Piraino
Franklin Regional

Click here to read the 2014-15 Technology Committee Report.