logo text


Why join PASA?  Watch the video in HD. (Or watch the video in Standard Def.)

Members of the Board of Governors

October 1, 2016 through Sept. 30, 2017


Dr. Patrick O'Toole, Upper St. Clair Twp.
Dr. Emilie Lonardi*, Downingtown Area
Dr. Richard Fry, Big Spring
John W. Friend, Harrisburg University

Regional Representatives

IU Name School Entity
1 Brian Uplinger/Dr. Jill Jacoby Central Greene/Fort Cherry
3 Dr. Patrick O'Toole Upper St. Clair
4 Dr. William D. Gathers Mercer Area
5 Shane Murray Iroquois
6 Dr. Thomas Lesniewski Punxsutawney Area
7 Judith Swigart Greater Latrobe
8 Dr. Vincent DiLeo Central Cambria
9 Scott Graham Northern Potter
10 Michelle Dutrow West Branch Area
11 Dr. Brett Gilliland Mount Union Area
12 vacant  
13 Dr. Robert Hollister Eastern Lancaster County
14 Dr. Robert Pleis Twin Valley
15 Dr. Rhonda Brunner Capital Area I.U. 15
16 Harry Mathias Central Columbia
17 Dr. Timothy Bowers Williamsport Area
18 vacant  
19 Dr. Michael Mahon Abington Heights
20 Dr. John Bell Delaware Valley
21 Richard Sniscak Parkland
22 Dr. Samuel Lee Bensalem Township
23 Dr. Robert Milrod Upper Moreland
24 Dr. John Sanville Unionville-Chadds Ford
25 Lee Ann Wentzel* Ridley
27 Dr. Jeffrey Fuller Freedom Area
28 Dr. Charles Koren Homer-Center
29 Dr. Mark Snyder Tri-Valley

Committee, Caucus Chairs / AASA Representatives

President, Women's Caucus
Dr. Michelle Saylor, Bellefonte Area
President, PLUS Caucus of PASA
Dr. Stephen Butz, Southeast Delco
Chair, Resolutions Committee
Dr. Emilie Lonardi, West York Area
Chair, Legislative Committee
Dr. Eric Eshbach*, Northern York County
Chair, Election Committee
Dr. Jay Burkhart*, East Pennsboro Area
Chair, Membership Committee
Dr. Amy Sichel, Abington
Chair, Professional Development Committee
Dr. Francine Endler, Hollidaysburg Area
Chair, Research & Development Committee
Dr. Joyce Pittman, Drexel University
Chair, Technology Committee
Dr. Randy Ziegenfuss, Salisbury Twp.
AASA Representatives*
Dr. Shane Hotchkiss, Bermudian Springs
Dr. Sherri Smith, Lower Dauphin
PLGIT Representative
Dr. G. Brian Toth, St. Marys Area